Fans Club

BBS Fans Club

The BBS Fans Club is an independent arm comprising of members across the country formed by loyal viewers of BBS Terefayina solely to create a medium/ platform for BBS loyalists, fans, viewers and well-wishers to provide a common forum to deliberate on matters concerning the aspiration of sustainable development and mutual benefiting networks through mobilizing viewers for the station and club members, under the guidance of BBS Terefayina as a station.

BBS Fans Club Leadership

# Name Title
1 Miiro Salim President General
2 Lutalo Lawrence Kasakya Vice President
3 Ssaava Kyobe Muhammed Secretary
4 Ssegawa Robert Assistant Secretary
5 Molly Nambuule Katula Treasurer
6 Shifrah Hassan Nassali Information and Publicity
7 Busuulwa Emmie Ssebuliba Projects and Innovation
8 Nanyanzi Fatia Gender Education and Culture
9 Kalungi Henry Welfare
10 Mutale Godfrey Sports, youth and Entertainment